How Blogging Changed My Career

blogging

Feature image courtesy of Flickr, The New School.

Congratulations to the winner of our Early Education Plantation Facebook Giveaway

And now for something completely different!

My blog post for this week can be found once again at Fractus Learning, the topic How Blogging Changed My Career.

To hear more about how I have used blogging for my preschool staff, as an early childhood education advocate, and to help others in my community visit the link below:

https://www.fractuslearning.com/2017/01/19/rewards-of-blogging/

Don’t forget, you can now like us on Facebook!

Thank you for reading Early Education Plantation, and as always

Comment. Connect. Cultivate Change.

Leave a Reply

